Get in where ya fit in….

KC knows what it’s like to be Alexander Skarsgard


I don’t know why I laughed when I saw the picture above (tall guy is Alexander Skarsgard from True Blood) but I was surprised when KC did not find it funny. It turns out KC knows what it’s like to be Alexander Skarsgard.

Degenerate: “How often do gay guys give you the Alexander Skarsgard treatment?”
KC: “I get manhandled in provincial shows. Walking the crowd I nearly get fully masturbated.”

[Editor’s note: GLAAD can sue us if we don’t include this song clip. It’s just the law now.]

Leave a Reply

