Get in where ya fit in….

KC’s future girlfriend is Team Hef


Team Hef is in full force after Crytal Harris talked poop about Hugh Hefner’s sexual prowess.

Hiromi Oshima, a Playboy Playmate and KC Montero’s future girlfriend (they follow each other on Twitter and DM each other sweet nothings – just guessing about the latter part), spoke to People and defended Hef’s mastery in the art of coitus.

“I’ve heard girls say they have a lot of fun in there,” says Hiromi Oshima during Playboy TV’s “TV for 2” party at the Playboy Mansion.

“Hef is a lover,” says Dani Mathers, who works at Playboy TV. “I think they definitely had sex more than that one time and it wasn’t two minutes. Hef definitely has a sex life.”

“I think the whole thing with Crystal is really sad, and Hef is such an amazing man. He provides so much for everyone that’s around him and all of the Playmates,” says Shanna McLaughlin, who appeared in the magazine in July 2010. “I think some things should be kept private between two people, especially in a break-up scenario.”

And NO. They’re not just defending Hef because they work for Playboy. I don’t work for Playboy and I defend Hef.

P.S. Uncle Hef, if you’re reading this, please follow me on Twitter so I can DM you my home address. You don’t have to give me a free lifetime subscription, but if you insist it would be rude for me to say no. Thanks. — Degenerate

Leave a Reply

