Get in where ya fit in….

Have you seen this douchebag?


PETA is offering P100,000 to anyone with information about a couple of douchebags who torture animals, and, employ and force minors to do the same.

Chita Dorma Ridon, alias Lyn-lyn Burnok, and Vic Ridon, residents of Venflor Village, San Fernando City, in La Union, are making money selling “crush videos”.

Via Yahoo! News:

According to PETA, the “crush” videos showed girls clad in mini-skirts and high heels cutting off the ears of rabbits before setting them on fire, burning dogs with a clothes iron, poking monkeys’ eyes with stiletto heels, and stomping on puppies until they vomited blood and bits of their internal organs.

I have a little bit of tiger blood in me, so it pisses me off that some people are cruel to animals. At least tigers won’t torture you as they would kill you instantly. These Ridon douchebags are worse than animals. I’d like to see them in a cage with my tiger cousins. Or just in a cage in Manila zoo because their animals are malnourished. —Degenerate

6 responses

  1. Myau

    this is SO DISGUSTING it made me SO SICK to my stomach to read, I can’t even imagine such things are going on in this world – just unthinkable!! these are the REAL terrorists of the world people like this, and ALL those who pay for these films and watch them – they are ALSO just as guilty, criminally insane, and sickening beyond belief!!! These monsters and ALL their hideous customers, need to be caught and prosecuted!! Preferably they need to experience the same torture and agony which they caused. Please, may God and the Universe allow these demented monsters to be caught and may they receive the most massive punishment possible!!

    July 30, 2011 at 4:13 am

  2. anonymous

    one way to escape poverty: hanapin sina dorma ridon at ang kanyang asawa.

    July 31, 2011 at 4:14 am

  3. recycle bin

    Kill those mothrf*ckng bitches.

    July 31, 2011 at 10:12 am

  4. When I saw this on the news, I immediately hugged my poodle. I refuse to see the video or read what they are exactly doing and it’s only now that I read the details on how they hurt the poor animals. It’s so sad. I heard they got arrested already but they were bailed out. I want them in jail. Seriously.

    August 9, 2011 at 1:43 pm

  5. i hate peta
    peta are a bunch of wusses and pussies, they ought to die

    September 24, 2011 at 8:29 am

  6. Spencer

    Couldn’t have said it better Earl!

    November 14, 2011 at 3:15 pm

Leave a Reply

