Get in where ya fit in….

Vanessa Hudgens’ makeover. She wears clothes now. Baggy clothes.


Vanessa Hudgens is continuing to evolve as an actress. I was amazed by her transformation in the movie “Sucker Punch” because it was the first time I saw her wear clothes. I “liked” her on Facebook and she shocked me when she posted this on her fan page.

“Hey guys, what’s happenin? I have been so stupidly busy working on Gimme Shelter. I’m so excited and proud of the work I’ve been doing and let me tell you, you all are going to be SHOCKED with how I look in this movie. It’s crazy sauce. Lol only one more week of shooting till I’m done! Xx V”

So Vanessa Hudgens will be starring in the drama “Gimme Shelter” where she plays the role of a pregnant teen who becomes homeless after her Wall Street father (George of the Jungle) disagrees with her decision to have the baby. She will also sport short hair and wear baggy clothes in the movie (Justin Bieber was not available, allegedly).

Think of “Gimme Shelter” as Justin Bieber meets Juno but with a douchebag father.

—Degenerate

Leave a Reply

