Get in where ya fit in….

Vans Skateboarding Day


July 9 is VANS Skateboarding Day. Competitions, music, live performances by Urbandub, Salamin, Arcadia, The ButcherCons and Trick Your Mind, and live tattoo session with Wildside Tattoo.

Follow @Vansphmanila on Twitter and like them on Facebook for more details. You should also follow @wendellvans, the alpha male of Vans Philippines.

More importantly (and I will only tell you this because you’re reading this blog and therefore very loyal), ask Wendellvans to follow you back on Twitter. He likes it. He only follows the coolest people. If he follows you, you’ll get a pair of free Vans. I receive a pair of Vans shoes every month and I always say to him: “Sir, nakakahiya na po. You don’t have to give me free Vans often. I’ll buy.” yet he still sends me a lot of stuff because he’s a generous person and a Catholic who, like me, is celibate and a virgin.

P.S. I, Degenerate, was not under duress when I wrote this. I was not forced by @wendellvans to write this piece. He does not possess incriminating photos of me with what appears to be a couple of strippers who may or may not be she-males.

3 responses

  1. Chi

    Hi, where can I grab tickets?
    Thanks!

    July 4, 2011 at 4:07 am

  2. Degenerate

    It’s free but subject to capacity, according to @wendellvans. Like them on Facebook and follow @wendellvans and @Vansphmanila.

    July 5, 2011 at 12:55 am

  3. This is a really interesting and informative content.
    More

    July 15, 2011 at 11:30 am

Leave a Reply

