Get in where ya fit in….

10 Things I Hate About Solenn


I hate the way you don’t talk to me often,
and the way you stink the air.
I hate that you don’t ride in my car,
I hate it when you catch me stare.

I hate your sexy body and great looks,
and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick,
it even makes me rhyme.

I hate it… I hate the way you’re with Channel V,
I hate the way I bleed and breathe MTV.
I hate that you’re an insectivore (because you eat bugs),
even worse I’m a carnivore (I love spam and bacon and burgers).

I hate it when you’re not around,
and the fact you never/rarely call.
But mostly I hate the way I don’t hate you,
not even close,
not even a little bit,
not even at all.

(KC runs out, cries…)

5 responses

  1. Annie

    this is just so sweet! lucky me i heard it at wave this morning! 🙂

    May 16, 2011 at 6:25 am

  2. Annie

    i know the feeling.. lol
    but nonetheless, sweet! 🙂

    May 17, 2011 at 1:45 am

  3. grasya

    i heard it and i was so kilig sobra. And i can say that you’re in love with solenn 🙂 uuuyyyy.::))

    May 17, 2011 at 6:30 am

  4. Kire Laucsap

    way to plagiarize from the movie 10 Things I Hate About You. Well, I guess you just about as manly as Julia Stiles.

    June 30, 2011 at 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

