Get in where ya fit in….

Best Valentine’s Day Card Ever


By Degenerate Kid

Unlike KC, Degenerate Kid doesn't hate Cityville.

I used to tell this girl that I know “You have no life” for reaching level 55 on Cityville. A month later, I’m level 60 and she’s still level 55. I think I need a girl, which is why I made this electronic Valentine’s Day card. It really sends the message across. This will get me laid love.

Play Cityville on Facebook and send KC invitations (he will not unfriend you). I have to go to the market now and buy some live crabs.

Leave a Reply

