Get in where ya fit in….

F.U.KC! You’re a LIAR!


FU KC Montero!

I’m a butch lesbian and I hate you so very much. You are such a lying, manipulative asshole.

I followed you on Twitter because my other lesbian friends said you used to be a VJ for MTV and they told me you’re cool with us lesbians. It didn’t take long for me tofind out that you’re only cool with lipstick lesbians. You are a hypocrite and a liar. Remember when you tweeted, telling your followers to follow wendellvans because he gives away shoes to people who follow him? Total lie! I asked him about how to claim the shoes and he didn’t tweet back. You lied! I tweeted him again a few weeks later and he DM’d me saying he didn’t even say he was going to give shoes to his followers. He then DM’d me another message saying he’s just pretending to like you so Cassandra would give him hummer – whatever the hell that means because he told me hummer’s not a car. You’re a liar! I don’t like the way you lie, but I surewouldn’t want to treat you the way Chris Brown treated Rihanna!

Do you know that we actually met a few weeks ago at a restaurant? It was during my 4th dinner date with my girlfriend. On her way to the bathroom, you called her over to your table asking for a soda refill. You embarrassed her! Is it her fault that her clothes resembled the waitress’ uniform? Right there and then I armed myself with a fork, ready to stab you and your douchebag friends. I held myself back because I saw you “apologize” for the “mistake”. As if you didn’t embarrass my lady friend enough, you and your friends kept staring at her, undressing her with your perverted looks the rest of the evening. Real creepers you douchebags! One of your friends actually kept eyeballing me as if challenging me to a fight. He was coughing while staring me down. You just sat there laughing while cheese drooled out of your potty mouth before yelling “Go Timmy Tuna!” which I assume is your friend’s name. It was so annoying seeing you assholes high-five each other. If you and your friends really want my lady, you have to go through me. I challenge you and your friends to a fight! You might have an 18-inch height advantage, but I can take you down. I know Jiu-Jitsu you bastard!

You’re such a bully that you weren’t, aren’t done yet. You keep playing that Jejemon song, but you never really play the entire song. Did you know that my lady friend isa Jejemon? You insult us so much that just last week I visited the station to confront you. Your security guard didn’t let me in because apparently, a fork is a “deadly weapon”. I brought a cake and the guard still didn’t let me near you. I’m writing Mikey Arroyo to complain about your station’s jerk of a security guard!

This is a challenge to you and your friends. If you want to fight me and the Butch Lesbian Organization Of DasmarinaS (BLOODS), just say when and where. I spit on your grave wearing my girl’s Jejemon hat after I stab you in the neck with my silver fork.

I will see you soon. Yippie kay yay motherfucker!

Sincerely yours,

Vani P.

P.S. I watched Party Pilipinas. We’re enemies but I have to say Party Pilipinas will soon put ASAP down just like how I would put you and your friends down when we meet.

11 responses

  1. LOL’s

    August 9, 2010 at 3:28 pm

  2. mench

    for real!! 😀

    August 10, 2010 at 12:05 pm

  3. Lovely!

    August 10, 2010 at 3:05 pm

  4. Degenerate

    Letter sender is a turd.

    August 10, 2010 at 3:12 pm

  5. MV15

    hee-hee!

    August 13, 2010 at 3:39 am

  6. MontaJAZ

    I think this blog is weirdo another lie from f.u.kc!tahaha
    don’t fool around!:p

    August 13, 2010 at 1:30 pm

  7. Sonya

    I would love to suck that KC boy’s hard- throbbing cock! you so fiiinnnee muthafucka =P

    August 15, 2010 at 1:28 am

  8. weiirdoo.

    May 27, 2011 at 5:04 pm

  9. F.U KC

    August 11, 2011 at 12:44 pm

  10. oh man, don’t hate the playa, hate the game. LoL

    August 30, 2011 at 1:59 pm

  11. I think there may have been an over reaction here. A celebrity of KC’s caliber isn’t likely to destroy his pr like that. I’m a lesbian too but I just think others over react. Take it easy.

    November 24, 2011 at 2:02 pm

Leave a Reply

