Get in where ya fit in….

HATE MAIL FOR THE MALE I HATE..F.U.KC! send letters to thekcshow891@gmail.com


Dear KC Montero,

When I heard that you were actually giving people the chance to write you letters regarding the hate we harbor inside for you, I had to jump to the occasion. I think that you are one of the most overrated hosts in television.  The fact that I say “overrated” is a compliment.  To even give you a “rating” disgusts me. I’m not sure what you do is called hosting.  You stand on stage, make goofy faces and try to make pa-cute by butchering the Tagalog language.  Mr. KC Montero, I hate you . Maybe it’s not entirely your fault, though. Maybe no one has ever had the balls to tell you off.  Maybe they have, but because of your oddly thick skull you never listen. You seem to be oblivious to the fact that you are an extreme waste of space.  That’s only for TV.

Now the geniuses at AYC have decided to give you a microphone for U92? I fail to see the rationing in this one.  While you may have been able to fool people on stage by masking your talentless ass by acting like an idiot.  Radio on the other hand is a profession for speaker.  People who know how to talk, I know most of you may understand this, but for KC and his pea brain you have to repeat yourself.  Your show is weak, you never have a topic, Justin Bieber is redundant, Lesbian thursday consists of one lesbian, you beg for callers, you make fun of other people and you’re not funny.  You always brag about all the cool stuff you get for free on the show, but heres the truth.  You get old siopao from Gourmet Pao, cupcakes that weren’t meant for you from Sweet Patti Cakes, throw away t-shirts from Greyone and factory defects meant for the swap meet from Vans.

I really would like to continue with this letter, but I have better things to do.  Which means I have to take a- YOU.. that’s what I call it when I have to take a shit.

Thank you for reading my letter.  More power to U92 and the other DJs, you on the other hand can go play in traffic.

Love your brother,

Colby Miller

9 responses

  1. hahaha
    soo funny 😛

    August 6, 2010 at 6:26 am

  2. helloimkayce

    Now that’s love. Obviously, that’s all love.

    August 6, 2010 at 7:02 am

  3. ok akala ko pa mandin kung sino nagcomment kapatid mo lang pala wehehe basta ako IDOL ko si KC noon pa kaso lang hirap lang abutin si IDOL sa tv na lang kunwari close kami haha galingan mo lang IDOL pasenya na kasi nosebleed ako sa ENGLISH God Bless and More power

    August 7, 2010 at 8:15 am

  4. len

    OMG! content wise, it’s all love, hahaha! your brother can sure write.

    August 7, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    • yeah its pretty funny. Honestly, I was the one who wrote it. haha.

      August 8, 2010 at 11:47 am

  5. Lols. I loved Colby as a VJ. KC too, but Colby was a favorite. Talented brothers. :))

    August 9, 2010 at 5:31 am

    • uymari

      I knew it was you who wrote it ! hahaha hilarious. that was a good one Kc..keep it coming

      August 13, 2010 at 2:32 am

  6. nicol

    tama naman sha ah! hahahaha this made my day! X)

    March 18, 2011 at 3:15 am

  7. So Funny ^^

    February 18, 2012 at 10:04 am

Leave a Reply

