Get in where ya fit in….

“You’ve Been Tagged”


“You’ve Been Tagged” Don’t you just love it when your Facebook friends tag you in a photo? I do. Especially when I’m not in it. I love it even more when they tag me in albums or photos where it says “For Sale”. And I get a hard-on when they’re “slightly used” and “almost brand new”. Everybody knows I joined Facebook to buy stuff. Admit it. You feel the same.

To be honest, I feel a little left out. I haven’t sold anything on Facebook… yet. To return the favor (so they think I’m as cool as them), I will tag all my favorite Facebook friends with this photo:

For Sale: Slightly used C2 bottles. Recycle if you love the earth. What’s that? You don’t want buy my empty C2 bottles? You don’t love the earth. Al Gore hates you. You suck. Please upload what I’m selling on your Facebook and tag all your favorite friends. Help me recycle. Help me save the earth! That’s all for now. I need to do environmental things and yoga. – Degenerate

5 responses

  1. ReezeBosabos

    lol… C2 bottles! anyways recycling is fun really..:)

    August 3, 2010 at 1:04 pm

  2. FerjiPerj

    lol. Done!

    August 3, 2010 at 11:46 pm

  3. ThisIsProp

    Genius! This is sooo cool, “Al Gore hates you” tagline is the best!

    August 4, 2010 at 10:27 am

  4. dude if you want more c2 bottles to recycle,i am willing to donate my c2 empty bottles.LOL

    August 14, 2010 at 2:01 pm

  5. alfi ingal

    you know what? this post really true and makes sense!

    August 30, 2010 at 10:53 am

Leave a Reply

