Get in where ya fit in….

OMFG!- the Japanese have done it again!


The Japanese are now for being innovators in electronics, cars, cool toilet seats and most notably (for me) crazy weird sex fetish type of things. Dolls, mail order dolls, delivery dolls, used panties, you name it they’ve done it, a looooong time ago. I’m not sure how much I want to write about this subject for it might lead to extensive research. I’m home alone and well you know what will end up happening.  So with that said here is something to watch that involves no partner whatsoever. Its ridiculous and funny. I’m still not sure how I feel about it. What’s next with these guys?

3 responses

  1. lol i think this is the type of sex whe you REALLY HAVE TO USE ALL OF YOUR IMAGINATION…

    August 1, 2010 at 4:52 pm

  2. hahah IMAGINATION goes wierd…

    August 1, 2010 at 6:50 pm

  3. Jogs

    The technology nowadays is vast improving especially for the baby dick guys from JAPAN… They have been experimenting on weird stuffs involving how to enhance pleasure for both men and women. I would not be surprised if one of these days they would come up with a sex robot.. haha
    The only impressive thing in Japan for me is Maria Ozawa; she has emerged as one of the most desired sex puppet around the world.. I mean she has a beautiful face mix i t up with an awesome body.. And FYI she swallows… If u know what I mean.. haha

    August 10, 2010 at 2:44 am

Leave a Reply

